10-night Treasures of the Sun Cruise
Prices starting at $2,355

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Puerto Caldera Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
San Juan Del Sur Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Acajutla Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Puerto Vallarta Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Cabo San Lucas Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Cabo San Lucas Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
San Diego Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
San Diego Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network