10-night Majestic Midnight Sun Cruise
Prices starting at $3,880

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Inside Passage Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Ketchikan Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Hoonah Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Juneau Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sitka Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Haines Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Tracy Arm Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Endicott Arm Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Skagway Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Anchorage (Seward) Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network