10-night Baltic Treasures Cruise
Prices starting at $9,930

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Copenhagen Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Copenhagen Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Berlin (Warnemünde) Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Helsinki Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
St. Petersburg Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
St. Petersburg Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
St. Petersburg Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Tallinn Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
Stockholm Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Stockholm Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network