14-night Spain and Canary Islands Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Prices starting at $979

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Rome (Civitavecchia) Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
At Sea Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
Barcelona Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
Malaga Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
At Sea Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
At Sea Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
At Sea Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
At Sea Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Miami Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network