13-night Transatlantic Cruise
Prices starting at $1,349

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Ibiza Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Gibraltar Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Nassau Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network