11-night South Pacific Cruise
Prices starting at $1,349

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Sydney Sunday, January 3, 2021 Sunday, January 3, 2021
At Sea Monday, January 4, 2021 Monday, January 4, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Noumea Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Ile des Pins Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Mystery Island (Aneityum) Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021
Mare Saturday, January 9, 2021 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Port Vila, Vanuatu Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Ile Lifou Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Sydney Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network