9-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Prices starting at $3,999

  • $250 per Couple Shipboard Credit 
Note: Amenities are not combinable when booked in guarantee categories W, X, Y or Z.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Key West Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Havana Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
Havana Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Havana Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Cienfuegos Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Miami Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network