9-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Prices starting at $3,549

  • $250 per Couple Shipboard Credit - Club Oceanview and Higher Categories
Note: Amenities are not combinable when booked in guarantee categories W, X, Y or Z.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Saturday, February 2, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Havana Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Havana Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
Havana Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Cienfuegos Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Miami Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network