16-night Tasmania and New Zealand Voyage
Prices starting at $3,799

  • $200 per Couple Shipboard Credit - Club Oceanview and Higher Categories
Note: Amenities are not combinable when booked in guarantee categories W, X, Y or Z.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Melbourne Sunday, January 6, 2019 Sunday, January 6, 2019
At Sea Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Port Arthur Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Hobart Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Hobart Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Milford Sound Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Akaroa Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Wellington Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Nelson Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Picton Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Napier Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Tauranga Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tauranga Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Bay of Islands Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Auckland Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Free, Exclusive Night Tours on Azamara Soak up traditional and contemporary culture with Azamazing Evenings. These free, exclusive night tours filled with music, dance, and more unfold in settings unique to each destination.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network