15-night New Zealand and Australia Voyage
Prices starting at $3,899

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Auckland Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Bay of Islands Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
Tauranga Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Gisborne Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Wellington Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Sydney Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mooloolaga Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Airlie Beach Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Townsville Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Cairns Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Cairns Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Free, Exclusive Night Tours on Azamara Soak up traditional and contemporary culture with Azamazing Evenings. These free, exclusive night tours filled with music, dance, and more unfold in settings unique to each destination.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network