14-night Australia and Indonesia Voyage
Prices starting at $4,299

  • $200 per Couple Shipboard Credit - Club Oceanview and Higher Categories
Note: Amenities are not combinable when booked in guarantee categories W, X, Y or Z.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Cairns Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Thursday Island Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Darwin Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Darwin Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Komodo Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Benoa Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Surabaya Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
Semarang Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Singapore Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Singapore Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network