10-night Israel Intensive Voyage
Prices starting at $3,299

  • $200 per Couple Shipboard Credit - Club Oceanview and Higher Categories
Note: Amenities are not combinable when booked in guarantee categories W, X, Y or Z.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Athens (Piraeus) Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Limassol Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Haifa Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Haifa Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Ashdod Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Ashdod Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Ashdod Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Heraklion Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Athens (Piraeus) Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Half Off Second Guest and Free Wi-Fi Travel the world. Bring your hotel – and have your favorite travel companion join you, thanks to Azamara's new Half Off Second Guest & Free Wi-Fi offer!
  • Free, Exclusive Night Tours on Azamara Soak up traditional and contemporary culture with Azamazing Evenings. These free, exclusive night tours filled with music, dance, and more unfold in settings unique to each destination.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network